Exhibitions
CURRENT + UPCOMING

Exhibit: Qiana Mestrich: Hard to Place

Saturday, February 6, 2016 - Tuesday, March 15, 2016

Opening reception Friday February 5, 7-10 PM

PAST

Exhibit: COTTAGE INDUSTRY

Friday, November 13, 2015 - Tuesday, December 29, 2015

Opening Reception Friday November 13, 7-10 pm

Exhibit: SARA SHAOUL: STRANGE LABOR

Friday, September 18, 2015 - Saturday, October 31, 2015

gallery hours 12-5 pm Thursday - Tuesday or by appointment

Exhibit: Last Squat City

Saturday, September 12, 2015 - Sunday, September 13, 2015

PREVIEW FRIDAY SEPTEMBER 11, 7-10 PM

Exhibit: Adam Golfer: A House Without A Roof

Friday, July 10, 2015 - Saturday, September 5, 2015

Gallery hours Thursday - Tuesday 12-5 pm

Exhibit: Kelie Bowman: Rise

Saturday, May 9, 2015 - Sunday, June 21, 2015

A solo show of new work by Kelie Bowman.

Exhibit: Jonathan Campolo: Greater Hits

Saturday, February 21, 2015 - Saturday, March 28, 2015

An ongoing series devoted to cartoon and popular characters’ brand identities with an emphasis on color and its manipulative effects on consumption.

Exhibit: Lale Westvind: Conflict Unknown

Saturday, November 22, 2014 - Sunday, January 18, 2015

A drawing installation and solo-exhibition from alternative comics and animation artist Lale Westvind.

Exhibit: STO LEN: Asshats for Shitheads

Friday, September 12, 2014 - Sunday, November 9, 2014

A new body of work reinterpreting suminagashi printmaking through a series of paintings, prints, and artist’s books.

Exhibit: No (A Masterless Universe)

Tuesday, July 1, 2014 - Sunday, August 24, 2014

Jason Roy flirts with repeated attempts to relieve the stresses of living in a limitless universe, fraught with empty desire, habitual violence and law.

1 2 3 4
CURRENT + UPCOMING

Exhibit: Qiana Mestrich: Hard to Place

Saturday, February 6, 2016 - Tuesday, March 15, 2016

Opening reception Friday February 5, 7-10 PM

PAST

Exhibit: COTTAGE INDUSTRY

Friday, November 13, 2015 - Tuesday, December 29, 2015

Opening Reception Friday November 13, 7-10 pm

Exhibit: SARA SHAOUL: STRANGE LABOR

Friday, September 18, 2015 - Saturday, October 31, 2015

gallery hours 12-5 pm Thursday - Tuesday or by appointment

Exhibit: Last Squat City

Saturday, September 12, 2015 - Sunday, September 13, 2015

PREVIEW FRIDAY SEPTEMBER 11, 7-10 PM

Exhibit: Adam Golfer: A House Without A Roof

Friday, July 10, 2015 - Saturday, September 5, 2015

Gallery hours Thursday - Tuesday 12-5 pm

Exhibit: Kelie Bowman: Rise

Saturday, May 9, 2015 - Sunday, June 21, 2015

A solo show of new work by Kelie Bowman.

Exhibit: Jonathan Campolo: Greater Hits

Saturday, February 21, 2015 - Saturday, March 28, 2015

An ongoing series devoted to cartoon and popular characters’ brand identities with an emphasis on color and its manipulative effects on consumption.

Exhibit: Lale Westvind: Conflict Unknown

Saturday, November 22, 2014 - Sunday, January 18, 2015

A drawing installation and solo-exhibition from alternative comics and animation artist Lale Westvind.

Exhibit: STO LEN: Asshats for Shitheads

Friday, September 12, 2014 - Sunday, November 9, 2014

A new body of work reinterpreting suminagashi printmaking through a series of paintings, prints, and artist’s books.

Exhibit: No (A Masterless Universe)

Tuesday, July 1, 2014 - Sunday, August 24, 2014

Jason Roy flirts with repeated attempts to relieve the stresses of living in a limitless universe, fraught with empty desire, habitual violence and law.

1 2 3 4